top of page

Artists Equity Board
and Committee Chairs

UNCAGED  Pastel 72 .jpg

Ex-Officio Members of the Board:

Mary Kane, Immediate Past President
Karen Kappe Nugent, Honorary Director

Barbara J. Zucker, President Emerita


Membership Chair — Boris Dirnbach
Speaker Series — Karen Kappe 
Critiques — Alice Dustin
Virtual Exhibitions and Website — Robyn Stone

AE Officers:

Robyn Stone - President

Bo Dirnbach - First Vice President and Membership Director 

Joseph R. Nugent - Treasurer


Barbara Dirnbach
Dina Lincoln
Stacie Dale

bottom of page