google-site-verification=kkPTmIuxSza8OFSso28F21Ul6JJxnLwIWJvC2lplXLk Artists Equity Board | ArtistsEquity
AE Officers

Mary Kane, President
Andrea Snyder, 1st Vice President
Edwina Brennan, 2nd Vice President
Alice Dustin, Board Secretary
Joseph R. Nugent, Treasurer


Barbara Dirnbach
Catherine Kuzma
Saurabh Oza
Joselyn Ney
Betsy Miraglia

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Elaine Bass, Immediate Past President
Barbara J. Zucker, President Emerita
Doris Silk, Honorary Director
Karen Kappe Nugent, Honorary Director


Business Practices
Special Projects
Membership Chair, Boris Dirnbach
Website, Rissa Berlin

Email to learn more about how you can get involved with Artists Equity.

2002-2020 Philadelphia/Tri-State
Artists Equity Association, Inc.© |
PO Box 804 Wayne, PA 19087